Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

An Affiliate of OAUG

HyperionSIG, the Home for Hyperion


The 2018 OAUG EPM/Hyperion SIG Election Results!

We are pleased to announce the 2018 OAUG EPM/Hyperion SIG Election Results:

  • Tom Blakeley, Performance Architects
  • Belen Ortiz, MindStream Analytics
  • Azmat Bhatti, Canadian Tire
  • Joyce Hansen, OshKosh Corporation 

The Board of Directors of the OAUG EPM/Hyperion SIG and the OAUG would like to thank you for your participation in the elections for the Board. 

Congratulations to the new and returning board members. We also extend our thanks again to all the candidates and to everyone who participated in the election process this year. We appreciate your participation and look forward to your involvement in upcoming events.

OAUG on Twitter

No recent Twitter posts to display.

A Message from OAUG

OAUG Affiliate